[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108403.msg729689#msg729689 date=1487013032]
https://www.stormfront.org/forum/t896952/
Students of mixed races report suffering more health problems..
it may be that these problems have absolutely nothing to do with ethnic mixing. there is nutten conclusive there. we don't even understand their methodology how their research was set up.
start with your eyes and experience and build from there.
have you seen the studies that have established that all and everyone in the 'new world..the American continent, from tip top north to down south..are mixed to some degree from the most black skin to whitest skin ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
everybody already mixed impse. we shud all be suffering from related maladies according to those links, but we are not.
instead there is hybrid vigor..which is one reason why today humanity is the tallest it has even been, the most long lived, the most plentiful.
when has humanity ever been better off in its existence, physically, health-wise, numerically::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
ask yuhself at the same time: when has established science, politics, medicine, research etc, been more controlled and manipulated, to the point where so much that flows into the intellectual superstructure is false, it does not pay to believe any thing you read and see flowing from established sources.
if you are a research professional you cant just do what you want or they will bury your career. you have to do what you are told to do..or else follow your nose as to what those who pay your salary wants and do that.
if you find anything different to the established narratives you have to let them take control and put it out how deh want..if they put it out at all
you can sure anything that comes out it is lying and slanted to favor positions that support the rich and the way of life they have imposed on us all.
https://www.stormfront.org/forum/t896952/
Students of mixed races report suffering more health problems..
it may be that these problems have absolutely nothing to do with ethnic mixing. there is nutten conclusive there. we don't even understand their methodology how their research was set up.
start with your eyes and experience and build from there.
have you seen the studies that have established that all and everyone in the 'new world..the American continent, from tip top north to down south..are mixed to some degree from the most black skin to whitest skin ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
everybody already mixed impse. we shud all be suffering from related maladies according to those links, but we are not.
instead there is hybrid vigor..which is one reason why today humanity is the tallest it has even been, the most long lived, the most plentiful.
when has humanity ever been better off in its existence, physically, health-wise, numerically::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
ask yuhself at the same time: when has established science, politics, medicine, research etc, been more controlled and manipulated, to the point where so much that flows into the intellectual superstructure is false, it does not pay to believe any thing you read and see flowing from established sources.
if you are a research professional you cant just do what you want or they will bury your career. you have to do what you are told to do..or else follow your nose as to what those who pay your salary wants and do that.
if you find anything different to the established narratives you have to let them take control and put it out how deh want..if they put it out at all
you can sure anything that comes out it is lying and slanted to favor positions that support the rich and the way of life they have imposed on us all.