Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman?

mapoui · 02-12-2017, 04:27 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108398.msg729485#msg729485 date=1486928718]
i wish mail could see it

He now toss de Bullet in butt thread

Alien was targeted by Kwami ....hahahaha

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108398.msg729489#msg729489 date=1486928859]
so you toss the thread..or yuh merge it..with wat ::confused::

good morningggggggggggggg[center][color=rgb(255, 255, 255)]Save[/color][/center]

CAUGHT! Cornwall hits straight to long off. Cornwall c Ottley b Khan 2. 123-6 (34.2 ov) New batsman is Akeal Hosein.

tnt in control

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108398.msg729492#msg729492 date=1486928941]
He now toss de Bullet in butt thread

Alien was targeted by Kwami ....hahahaha
[/quote] Alien Socafighter should learn that when she interact wid me ,  she is playing wid the big boys

hahahahah ...that woman head tough, bro !

good wood on a sunday..and a piece of cake from the safe..or a doubles from dong the road and a mauby.

if it late in the evening I will get me a roti..a dhal roti..chicken or beef...set by and watch the wood deliver.

Alien is a real champ.  beat she like a bobolee and she still come back fuh more.  she always deh to receive.  ole wiyah witch lixxxx bounce off she skin >Sad >Sad >Sad

I gotta go to a viewing in this awful snow  :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108398.msg729531#msg729531 date=1486931085]
she like a bobolee
ask Chairman to define that  ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108398.msg729540#msg729540 date=1486931698]
I gotta go to a viewing in this awful snow  :-[
[/quote] I gotta go clean this mother,fu,cking snow . Already did it once