Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? (/thread-34529.html) |
Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - mapoui - 02-12-2017 wat'appen to A-li-rarse..she playing good samaritan she doh want a ton..even if to get it she had to do gih sheself the ton ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - chairman - 02-12-2017 i merge it . ketchim claimed he dont hate trinis 100 times Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - ketchim - 02-12-2017 I deleted all my posts since it was no longer a Teaching thread. BUT an Alien hate nig nogs Trini thread Your "Ilk" : as she claim Mapoui and Chairman was promoting her >
Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - mapoui - 02-12-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108398.msg729470#msg729470 date=1486927802] i merge it . ketchim claimed he dont hate trinis 100 times [/quote] why in the hell wud you do that chairman ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - ketchim - 02-12-2017 Because it was a blatant Alien racist thread Not even hidden .....but glaring and nasty. Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - chairman - 02-12-2017 ketchim kept saying its a hate trini thread and he dont preach hate Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - chairman - 02-12-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=108398.msg729479#msg729479 date=1486928474] why in the hell wud you do that chairman ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: [/quote] he was labeling this a hate site. Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - chairman - 02-12-2017 all of a sudden he thinks trinis are the greatest people on earth Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - chairman - 02-12-2017 i wish mail could see it Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - mapoui - 02-12-2017 so you toss the thread..or yuh merge it..with wat ::confused:: |