who cares at the start of 2017 to predick where west indies cricket will be in the next five years :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
will lil Bravo play again fuh a skameron CWI...who will comprise the team against Pak...and how will dat team do.... ::confused:: ::confused::
will a Pakistani break Lara record during the coming season ::confused:: ::confused::
is dat Law test ah good coach..or is he another Dyson ::confused::
why wud th CWI run through west indian coaches den go get a forriner ::confused:: ::confused::
is Jimmy Adams now a Tom, sucking up to the CWI ::confused::
Beat England and Pakistan : at home 2017
and see 2018 unfold for Tours.
Dowlin get some Guyana "real" cricketers in there and Voila!
we turn the corner 8)
I see yu still in a guyanan phantasy eh.
yuh know wat you need..a long hike in the company of googley, captain and skimmy..lets say Berbice to Lethem
day shud wake you up..indeed all ah allyuh! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
will lil Bravo ever play fuh west indies again.....
NO!
he will migrate to Canada
so! gih Dowlin' free sheet. Pik Guyanans like peas. he an Skourtney can duke it out fuh places.
in the meantime lil and big Brabits cyan come to Canada
my predickshum fuh west indies cricket next five years and continuing..the crap yard! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::