63 years old

ketchim · 02-07-2017, 12:35 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

and Christie with Billy Joel daughter at 31 and her 18 year old

Whoa !

"I am excited to announce that I am back in @si_swimsuit ..
I figured with my gorgeous daughters @alexarayjoel and @sailorbrinkleycook
by my side whose going to be looking at me!"
                    [Image: AAmGfl6.img?h=671&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=700&y=753]

great song and vid!

Billy Joel wrote that song for Christie Brinkley  8)

she still on SI all these years later , he looking good as well !

Their daughter 31 years above....

Billy Joel is for real..truly talented, no joke..one of the few white ones who could match up to the black greats.  Joel could play, write, sing and move too

Bruce Hornsby is another.....

elton John for eg., is  a pretender..makes me sick

people like sting and joe cocker just ordinary..the beetles ok..give dem a pip or 2 more.

the stones were even better

led zepplelin..one song

bob dylan..never fancied him.

but Joel was for real....

Billy Joel wrote this song for me

She looks great

I don't need you to worry for me cause I'M alright
I don't want you to tell me its time to come home
I don't care what you say  anymore  this is my life   
  Go ahead with your own life leave me alone.

I  always serenade the missus with these lines from Billy Joel

Another song that I always sing to the Missus

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=108294.msg728835#msg728835 date=1486509221]
I  always serenade the missus with these lines from Billy Joel
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=108294.msg728836#msg728836 date=1486509391]
Another song that I always sing to the Missus

either you wishful thinking or you have a lotta corn on yuh fingers  Tongue