What's for dinner
Dinner
Taco Bell
yellow rice
metamgee
salmon , and roti
whappen to the okra and and stew snapper ?
you eat out all ::LOL::
Taco Bell is one fast food I ate once and dats it.
I ate a burrito and egg wrapped breakfast. oh lawd have mercy 4 hours later. I cud not even stand myself. creepers coming out everywhere...stink like hell itself Pheeeeeeeeehweeeeeee!
dat was years ago. not mof dat fuh me since bwoy. taco Bell is poison
I ate a burrito and egg wrapped breakfast. oh lawd have mercy 4 hours later. I cud not even stand myself. creepers coming out everywhere...stink like hell itself Pheeeeeeeeehweeeeeee!
dat was years ago. not mof dat fuh me since bwoy. taco Bell is poison
what about popeyes
POPEYES!!! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
much less dangerous! now Kentucky! dats a huge problem deh..especially if you eat the potatoes and gravy. wat the hell deh put in dat gravy ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
look at wat happen to me one day working in Toronto..a Tueswday..and I dieting trying to lose weight
1] so hungry I lost it totally..had to eat. phuck dat! screw diet. >
2] pull into a JAMAICAN shop at which I bought a ROTI. (you get dat..a roti from ah Jamaican shop..not patty but roti!!! pheeeeeeeeee!!!] you talk about taking risk! dat is taking risk..yuh life in yuh hands eating ah Jamaican roti on a Tuesday in Toronto. oh jesus christ! :o :o :o :o
3] still hungry 30-40 minutes later
4] is Tuesday..Tooney Tuesday at KFC. nice KFC on Yonge at College..long line up so the chicken you get is fresh if you have the time to wait. I waited. I bought 3 boxes of Tooney Tuesdays....6 pieces of chicken with 3 fries and Gravy

5} polished dat off. belly full I gorne back to work.
6] by 7 that night I was tears and hell fuh myself and everyone who came near me. oh Gord!!!! :o :o the Colonels fine spices (MSG) started to kick in..producing pure, unadulterated sulfur. :-[ :-[ :-[
and from there it got worse. deh coming start hard, stiff with popping exits, so large and loud it shocked a few people. and when they got a whiff they away hard and fast :
: :
then after about an hour they softened right down to creepers, felt like a smoke, the curlicue from the muzzle of a cowboy's gunshot in a western movie, after a fast draw, killing the bad guy. at that point I had to be careful I did not do it in my pants. I had to ease them out or risk going to the potty right there in my pants. :
you see the problem was the diet that filled me up with gas first to begin. then the fermenters: JAMAICAN ROTI, PEPPER SAUCE TOO: FRIES AND GRAVY, AND CHICKEN SEASONED WITH MSG. man I had to go home yes. and stay home away from people. :
you tink it sorf. that went on for 3-4 hours before the gyarse was gone.. deh were coming like one a minute

much less dangerous! now Kentucky! dats a huge problem deh..especially if you eat the potatoes and gravy. wat the hell deh put in dat gravy ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
look at wat happen to me one day working in Toronto..a Tueswday..and I dieting trying to lose weight
1] so hungry I lost it totally..had to eat. phuck dat! screw diet. >
2] pull into a JAMAICAN shop at which I bought a ROTI. (you get dat..a roti from ah Jamaican shop..not patty but roti!!! pheeeeeeeeee!!!] you talk about taking risk! dat is taking risk..yuh life in yuh hands eating ah Jamaican roti on a Tuesday in Toronto. oh jesus christ! :o :o :o :o
3] still hungry 30-40 minutes later
4] is Tuesday..Tooney Tuesday at KFC. nice KFC on Yonge at College..long line up so the chicken you get is fresh if you have the time to wait. I waited. I bought 3 boxes of Tooney Tuesdays....6 pieces of chicken with 3 fries and Gravy

5} polished dat off. belly full I gorne back to work.
:-[ :-[ :-[ 6] by 7 that night I was tears and hell fuh myself and everyone who came near me. oh Gord!!!! :o :o the Colonels fine spices (MSG) started to kick in..producing pure, unadulterated sulfur. :-[ :-[ :-[
and from there it got worse. deh coming start hard, stiff with popping exits, so large and loud it shocked a few people. and when they got a whiff they away hard and fast :
:then after about an hour they softened right down to creepers, felt like a smoke, the curlicue from the muzzle of a cowboy's gunshot in a western movie, after a fast draw, killing the bad guy. at that point I had to be careful I did not do it in my pants. I had to ease them out or risk going to the potty right there in my pants. :
:you see the problem was the diet that filled me up with gas first to begin. then the fermenters: JAMAICAN ROTI, PEPPER SAUCE TOO: FRIES AND GRAVY, AND CHICKEN SEASONED WITH MSG. man I had to go home yes. and stay home away from people. :
:you tink it sorf. that went on for 3-4 hours before the gyarse was gone.. deh were coming like one a minute

the lesson and principle in dat is: doan eat fast food on diet engendered hungry belly :-[ :-[ :-[