Exactly what they need , another Madrasas

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=108258.msg728764#msg728764 date=1486426980]
another Madrasa
that was already in place last 40 years  Wink

Quote:Buffalo has a long-standing, healthy, great relationship with
the Muslim community for almost 40 years"

PETE
PLEASE CATHOLICS! STAND UP FOR YOUR FAITH.  THIS CHURCH IS SACRED AND BEING SOLD TO THE ENEMY.  PLEASE INTERVENE

3 days ago
PETE
THIS HAS BEEN THE MUSLIM AGENDA SINCE THE BEGINNING OF THE RELIGION: TO DESECRATE AND TAKE OVER CATHOLICISM. READ YOUR HISTORY.  ALL OF EUROPE WOULD BE MUSLIM IF IT WEREN'T FOR CATHOLICS.  SHAME ON THE CATHOLIC CHURCH FOR SELLING IT TO THEM

3 days ago
Walden
Finally, religious tolerance. God bless everyone who agrees.

3 days ago
Aries Man
Just looking at the interior, it would be VERY EASY to convert this church to a mosque, the interior arches and dome ceiling are features utilized in Middle East mosques.  This is definitely a good thing.  There is a population change and religious shift happening on the East Side of Buffalo, and with our city and state's passion for taking in refugees, this only the beginning!  I am sure more derelict Catholic Churches up for sale will be converted to Mosques in the city of Buffalo.  With more people becoming atheists, agnostics, or simply spiritual, while the Roman Catholic and Christian community subside in Buffalo, this was inevitable albeit unforeseeable.  Hey, whatever helps to bring more life to derelict buildings and areas of Buffalo, I am all for

brian
Sickening

T he above are some comments as related to the article

I  know how I would feel if my Matthia was ever converted to a Mosque.

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=108258.msg728831#msg728831 date=1486506424]
I  know how I would feel if my Matthia was ever converted to a Mosque.
Yeah, we have a pic of you expressing yuh feelings by holding up a clay brick

in triumph at the destruction of the Babri mosque : Minaret and all  Wink

[Image: 063009062853BABRI-DEMOLITION-PIC-D-RR.jpg]
[Image: 063009063031USED-INDIA-TODAY-ENGLISH-110804-12.jpg]