I had hotmail for years and years..one single hotmail account...then all of a sudden they changed and locked me out. they required all kinds of crap to get back..information I had lost ..cud not find anymore...
I lost my whole email then and all I had troved in there.
now the same shit has happened with Yahoo mail. I cant get into my skunt account no matter how hard I try. and I use that for a lot of internet bills I pay and some addys that its going to be tuff to lose.
why the fock do they do these things..change and then put all kinds of pressure on you to prove its your account?
I try to log in with my password and it does not work. I never changed my password. they blocked it and you have to prove to them its you to get in. incredible! it wont happen again I can tell. I will not rearrange my business to exclude email.
the last one I have is google chrome. I will conduct no business in there that is anything but trivial. and when google attack that I wont even bother. I simple;y wont use email anymore.
those people are absolutely mad..lunatic. just like that they cut you off at the legs...then put up ridiculously knuckle head rigmaroles to go through to get back your own stuff in there
well let them keep it and eat the phucking thing for all I care. no more kiss mih arse email. where I email is required I simply wont do business
I lost my whole email then and all I had troved in there.
now the same shit has happened with Yahoo mail. I cant get into my skunt account no matter how hard I try. and I use that for a lot of internet bills I pay and some addys that its going to be tuff to lose.
why the fock do they do these things..change and then put all kinds of pressure on you to prove its your account?
I try to log in with my password and it does not work. I never changed my password. they blocked it and you have to prove to them its you to get in. incredible! it wont happen again I can tell. I will not rearrange my business to exclude email.
the last one I have is google chrome. I will conduct no business in there that is anything but trivial. and when google attack that I wont even bother. I simple;y wont use email anymore.
those people are absolutely mad..lunatic. just like that they cut you off at the legs...then put up ridiculously knuckle head rigmaroles to go through to get back your own stuff in there
well let them keep it and eat the phucking thing for all I care. no more kiss mih arse email. where I email is required I simply wont do business