I doh usually end up in the stands. the lime up there is usually better and I can still see the game on the court
Late Call to the ACC
Knicks are a better team
We will whip you guys
We beat y'all last 2 encounters : Next match up 'til 3 weeks time !
Monday, February 27, 7:00 PM
Madison Square Garden, Manhattan, New York
Toronto Raptors @ New York Knicks
Monday, February 27, 7:00 PM
Madison Square Garden, Manhattan, New York
Toronto Raptors @ New York Knicks
Kyle Lowrie now the all time leader in Raptors history:
For 3 pointers : 802 !!! 8)
What a win !
also that Cavs Wizards was a helluva game ..
but the wiz lorse....
dem guys like deh reaching deh full potential. deh are going to be tuff at the end
Debut tonight !
hope he is the real deal !
well we got 2 real dudes there....deh added P J Tucker yesterday.
Tucker is a solid defensive Power forward who sud consistently hell off the bench
what a double debut !
nice to see Tucks back in a raps uniform
Brilliant defense and rebounds by these 2 !
nice to see Tucks back in a raps uniform
Brilliant defense and rebounds by these 2 !