or if he does nothing...which is what I would do. instead or selling good young pieces for immediate fix I would play the youngsters as much as possible. the raps are likely to make the playoffs anyway but they would be bringing on the youngsters.
this might be a down year while we build up the core. a down year is anywhere fro 5 to8 in the standings. but I would be exposing Siakam and Powell in particular to lots of play time..Nogueria too..and Van Vleet who looks like he has something to offer
Siakam cud be the spacing 4 we need. and we wud not have to trade for
for anyone
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108166.msg727795#msg727795 date=1485557705]
dammmmnnnnn ! man run off wid he son and stood me up !
thank goodness I huddling with meh Idren and a bokkel rum
Maps will look fuh you on TV !
I does be upstairs gate #2 side of the ACC off yonge street in the resturant there looking down, putting away wings and peppah sauce.
and I does always have to mention this...what I consider a totally amazing development...the availability of pepper and pepper sauces in canadian cuisine now routinely. look at dat eh :-[ :-[ :-[