The Gupta Group.....
allyuh mus' be proud :-[ :-[ :-[
while they use their dope $$$ to buy bling and party
the Indos is progressing, next move is into Afrika
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=108141.msg727609#msg727609 date=1485360627]
allyuh not deh already ::confused::
when maps buying one
He bid on the one with a Latrine outdoors
Indoor Water closet is extra.
[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108141.msg727855#msg727855 date=1485627611]
when maps buying one
aftah I win the lottery tonight
when maps buying one
aftah I win the lottery tonight
Maps prefer to sleep on his money instead of investing it.
[quote Maps prefer to sleep on his money instead of investing it.
gupta look good....banks get too careful
gih' mih ah raise nuh googs to make up a down payment. dem condos start at a million a-piece
I broke
gupta look good....banks get too careful
gih' mih ah raise nuh googs to make up a down payment. dem condos start at a million a-piece
I broke
Gupta reminds me of Olympia and York back in the day in Toronto ....huge property developers...
Ketchim will remember those guys...jewish guys. they went belly up. surely there were crookedness in there to wind up that company making it look like a collapse...
lest see how Gupta fares
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Olympia_and_York
Ketchim will remember those guys...jewish guys. they went belly up. surely there were crookedness in there to wind up that company making it look like a collapse...
lest see how Gupta fares
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Olympia_and_York