More than 90 arrested

ketchim · 01-20-2017, 04:15 PM

during confrontation with Police in DC

during Inauguration  Tongue

so there were Protest but hidden all this time  Wink

Police injured !

people are rale ignorant. >Sad

It's ok to march and it's ok to protest.  But it's not ok to riot and damage buildings and create havoc.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108066.msg727047#msg727047 date=1484939836]
so there were Protest but hidden all this time  Wink

well wat is this then? isnt dat wat I said..was arksing and looking for.  I thought it was going to be serious indeed.  the impression was dat trump life was in danger.  it wasn't.  not nearly so.  deh played games wit' we heads or wat

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=108066.msg727065#msg727065 date=1484943471]
It's ok to march and it's ok to protest.  But it's not ok to riot and damage buildings and create havoc.

and why not ::confused::

eh say 500 people march..and police engaged in battle with them.  deh serious..500 people ::confused::

and I sure dat is an exaggeration.  more like 2-300.  and deh arrest 90.

media play with people again.  deh wanted riots and protest against Trump..but nobody interested in dat it seems >Sad >Sad >Sad

they couldn't even rustle a few nig nogs

dam they must have evacuated all of them from DC