Political Animal magazine

ketchim · 01-17-2017, 06:36 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Oye, it was the white Male with the mulatto chirrun.

this is not that movie ...where all the black guys stepped forward to claim

ownership of the white warden's daughter belly ! 

https://abagond.wordpress.com/2008/09/22...lave-days/

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108032.msg727729#msg727729 date=1485532189]
yes there was a mulatto machine too
the white man did not like the mulatto machine nidah...
jess like Indo males doh like the dougla machine. 

yuh doh have to double up.  I saw it the fus' time

look mister..the white man had mulattos from early...and the opposite. black male mulato chirren is jess as old.

you doh know dat so well..but I will give you every opportunity and encouragement to go fidn out Big Grin

All your Babbling above would hold weight IF :

Indo males were giving black gyals belly 9 months post Carnal carnival

as the white man did  Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108032.msg727737#msg727737 date=1485533739]
black male mulato chirren is jess as old.

Bullsh!t ...ALBINO is not maulatto !  Tongue

what is bulshit for you is manure fuh me ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108032.msg727737#msg727737 date=1485533739]
yuh doh have to double up.  I saw it the fus' time

I wanted to add the Link ....here in case yuh miss it first time

[Image: funsml.jpg?w=500]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108032.msg727738#msg727738 date=1485533847]
All your Babbling above would hold weight IF :

Indo males were giving black gyals belly 9 months post Carnal carnival

as the white man did  Tongue

Bullsh!t ...ALBINO is not maulatto !  Tongue

deh aren't  ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

interesting!

is who in of a need trip back home.

man may not have to go too far.  I see black women with deh belly full right here from Indian man.

maybe you get up but yuh leave head, eyes closed under the duvet Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

and scaptain too...  if Tobago doh work fuh him he cyan always pull the duvet over his head ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

In our time something like 75% of blacks are part white, but at the end of the civil war fewer than 25% were.

Most of the mixing of the races took place after the civil war, after the slaves were freed.

The government used to count mulattoes separately, those who were part black, part white. .

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108032.msg727741#msg727741 date=1485534055]
I wanted to add the Link ....here in case yuh miss it first time

[Image: funsml.jpg?w=500]

but dat aint all!

stop wit' yuh propaganda games ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108032.msg727743#msg727743 date=1485534256]
In our time something like 75% of blacks are part white, but at the end of the civil war fewer than 25% were.

Most of the mixing of the races took place after the civil war, after the slaves were freed.

The government used to count mulattoes separately, those who were part black, part white. .

so wat....!!!
how is dat relevant......... ::confused::

You claim it was the black male sharing wood

IT was the WHITE male sharing the wood  ::LOL:: 

now I might have to check yuh DNA like the Arab marauders in hindustan  Tongue