Political Animal magazine

ketchim · 01-17-2017, 06:36 PM

I am not handcuffed to anyone or anything....

more flexible than the chain on this handbag of this Marcher  :-*

[Image: 197bc8b93b5b76712c5e874327171755.jpg]

oh mi........ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

she look like ah handful, she.....beautiful but mercurial.  good luck to the man in the miggle.  he will need it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I know maaan : Dis one seh de place too hot to March !!!

and she feeling 'choked up' wid all this yellow string ! Wink

[Image: 14718383_108854112_n.jpg]

these are seriously good looking women.....

let me hear again why you hate Trinidad..... ::confused:: ::confused::

Tongue

you kidding i hope

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=108032.msg727697#msg727697 date=1485464588]
you kidding i hope

s-kidding about wat ::confused::

is ketchim who say deh are all Trickies..not me!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108032.msg727203#msg727203 date=1485035002]
Cappo district is headed up by her :           
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=108032.msg727697#msg727697 date=1485464588]
you kidding i hope

Maps he was talking about his Marcher gyal!

Quote:Maps he was talking about his Marcher gyal!

which one........ ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

which one ah dem guyl go bodder with he ::confused::

you have to have lyrics to be with dem so..silver tongue. 

scaptain cant he talk in these pages..is deh he go talk, when presshah drop ::confused::

pretty woman is presshah..real presshah yuh have to be able to talk::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Captain is an ole 'cochore' from Enmore

chap gats sweet talk : women MARCH to him drum  ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108032.msg727435#msg727435 date=1485113500]
Carnival origin is African : why you in DENIAL

Like Easter is a jesus Christian tingy

Indos have them Diwali, Pagwah and Eid
[/quote] Wrong , Carnival started in Trinidad after the slaves were freed . Slaves wanted to celebrate by having a festival of  Debauchery , corruption, vice, depravity, immorality, iniquitousness, iniquity, libertinage, libertinism, licentiousness, lasciviousness  and profligacy.
This was the origins of carnival . The word itself Carnival was  originated from .. to have carnal knowledge