Open Invite from Mapoui and Me

ketchim · 01-16-2017, 05:03 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

TO : fellow posters residing in the USA

IF y'all have no where to HIDE : by Friday's INAUGURATION.

I have a spare room and pull out Sofa  Wink

Mapoui by himself out in Hamilton.

Artemis said she can accomodate Mes.

Belle seh she can take Krishna and fammo : basement apartment ready

Retiree will clean up by Thursday night !

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Googs going back to Guyana to run for President there.

really ?? caught in a cross fire  !!

Granger gonna lock him arse up with Mazaruni political prisoners

Trump will deport he !

Googs literally caught between de Jhumbie and de Coffin :-[

Kwami seh he can take sarra bhai Cappo and him wifey sister.

BUT no cheap blended Scotch from duty free : single malt only  Wink

I cyan make some room but I only taking babes.  all man sleep out.  deh deh pon deh own ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Thanks for the invite but ah already got a place  Tongue

Dawn of a new day in America . The Donald will make America great again . I going down for the Inauguration.