question of the day

brian · 01-14-2017, 10:34 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Would you rather go a week without bathing, but be able to change your clothes, or a week without a change of      clothes, but be able to bathe?

pheeeeeeeeeeeew!  oh geeeeeeeeeed!  sick! :Sick: :Sick: :Sick: :Sick:

I come here because as soon as I see Pork I knew wat I wanted to eat today.  so I came to tell Bora what I was going to do with a nice piece of pork I was going to buy right now!

appetite cut....stomach sick...thoughts of meat out the window. no pork today... some pig life save. I do know whether to praise Bora..or cuss. :Sick: :Sick: :Sick: :Sick:

I bex tuh rarse anyway.....I cyar eat for the nex' lil while.  if my sugar fall and I crash is war. >Sad >Sad >Sad

what kind of stupid question is that if you can bathe you have water to wash your clothes.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107985.msg726051#msg726051 date=1484405486]
pheeeeeeeeeeeew!  oh geeeeeeeeeed!  sick! :Sick: :Sick: :Sick: :Sick:

I come here because as soon as I see Pork I knew wat I wanted to eat today.  so I came to tell Bora what I was going to do with a nice piece of pork I was going to buy right now!

appetite cut....stomach sick...thoughts of meat out the window. no pork today... some pig life save. I do know whether to praise Bora..or cuss. :Sick: :Sick: :Sick: :Sick:

I bex tuh rarse anyway.....I cyar eat for the nex' lil while.  if my sugar fall and I crash is war. >Sad >Sad >Sad[/quote]

A typical ramble that has nutting to do with the thread ? ::confused::

You are a real dimwit Grenadian  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=107985.msg726058#msg726058 date=1484409800]
if you can bathe you have water to wash your clothes.

Guyana trick question ?
Land of Many Waters : translated to English  Wink

I would want to Drink first !  Wink

ketchim..you understand what happened to me with that piece of pork I had in mind...  yuh nor lorse like an idiot here are you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

You roast it ?
I already cleaned and pack way my BBQ  :-[

IF u asking what Bora ha to do with Pork : no idea!

I eat bora with white belly fine shrimp  8)

Trinis call bora : Bodi !