question of the day - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: question of the day (/thread-34139.html) |
question of the day - brian - 01-14-2017 Would you rather go a week without bathing, but be able to change your clothes, or a week without a change of clothes, but be able to bathe? Re: question of the day - mapoui - 01-14-2017 pheeeeeeeeeeeew! oh geeeeeeeeeed! sick! : : : : : : : :I come here because as soon as I see Pork I knew wat I wanted to eat today. so I came to tell Bora what I was going to do with a nice piece of pork I was going to buy right now! appetite cut....stomach sick...thoughts of meat out the window. no pork today... some pig life save. I do know whether to praise Bora..or cuss. : : : : : : : :I bex tuh rarse anyway.....I cyar eat for the nex' lil while. if my sugar fall and I crash is war. > > >![]() :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: question of the day - ramesh - 01-14-2017 what kind of stupid question is that if you can bathe you have water to wash your clothes. Re: question of the day - Alien - 01-14-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107985.msg726051#msg726051 date=1484405486] pheeeeeeeeeeeew! oh geeeeeeeeeed! sick! : : : : : : : :I come here because as soon as I see Pork I knew wat I wanted to eat today. so I came to tell Bora what I was going to do with a nice piece of pork I was going to buy right now! appetite cut....stomach sick...thoughts of meat out the window. no pork today... some pig life save. I do know whether to praise Bora..or cuss. : : : : : : : :I bex tuh rarse anyway.....I cyar eat for the nex' lil while. if my sugar fall and I crash is war. > > > [/quote]A typical ramble that has nutting to do with the thread ? ::confused:: You are a real dimwit Grenadian ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: :-[ :-[ :-[ [/quote] Re: question of the day - ketchim - 01-14-2017 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=107985.msg726058#msg726058 date=1484409800] if you can bathe you have water to wash your clothes. [/quote] Guyana trick question ? Land of Many Waters : translated to English
Re: question of the day - ketchim - 01-14-2017 I would want to Drink first !
Re: question of the day - mapoui - 01-14-2017 ketchim..you understand what happened to me with that piece of pork I had in mind... yuh nor lorse like an idiot here are you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: question of the day - ketchim - 01-14-2017 You roast it ? I already cleaned and pack way my BBQ :-[ IF u asking what Bora ha to do with Pork : no idea! I eat bora with white belly fine shrimp 8) Trinis call bora : Bodi ! |