i havent deserted the forum!

krishna · 01-14-2017, 09:52 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=107981.msg726425#msg726425 date=1484581870]
Hey Krish....I know this Forum is your 'life'!!  Smile

but....I miss you bad bad!! 8)

looks like I will have to visit the forum on the w/e so I can gyaff with you.
[/quote]If this forum is his life ,then his life must be a boring one . He should get a life.
Good Mawning VB

Morning Mr Ram.....n.  ::LOL::

You have a Stalker, Kwams

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107981.msg726458#msg726458 date=1484587217]
You have a Stalker, Kwams
[/quote] I know but I am not scared of a 70 year old woman . What would she do .. bite me with her false teeth  ?

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107981.msg726108#msg726108 date=1484412194]
so dont talk demise. we still have a great core of posters.

She is a pre meditated Destroyer of your Efforts

Why can't you see it ? plain as day  :-\

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107981.msg726152#msg726152 date=1484416782]
Don’t try to be original, just try to be good.

hahahaha : try getting blood from a stone in her Schitzo case  Tongue

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107981.msg726341#msg726341 date=1484505660]
ketchim i know who alien is. i know it all.
I know you know ! All her silly names from a SINGLE e mail account  >Sad

revoke her posting privelege !!!

and we can stop reading daily Trini news dumps of Nonsense  >Sad

This poster has NO views nor cannot string together an opinion

We dont want cut and pasters NOR multi handles here  ..

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107981.msg726341#msg726341 date=1484505660]
ketchim i know who alien is. i know it all.

ah hope you realize you just name "Krishna!" 

Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=107981.msg726519#msg726519 date=1484600684]
ah hope you realize you just name "Krishna!" 
Chap doan want NO moderator: I would BAN she chupid Alien arse ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107981.msg726522#msg726522 date=1484601246]
Chap doan want NO moderator: I would BAN she chupid Alien arse ;D
[/quote] Why would you want to ban Alien ? She is my comedy relief.