Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report

krishna · 01-09-2017, 09:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:no wonder he ignoring the India Hindu plan to isolate a superior cricket Land !

wat lan'....wat plan  ::confused:: ::confused::

Pakistan !

with their superior Fast bowlers and  superior Batting talent

India wanna sabotage them to BE # 1 in the subC  Tongue

FICA is a mouthpiece.

Azim may be Pak cricket Savior : a Trini to boot  ::LOL::

http://www2.guardian.co.tt/lifestyle/201...tt-cricket

If you could interview or dine with anyone, who would it be and why

and what question would you be eager to ask ?

Young Pakistani activist Malala Yousafzai

I’ve chosen her because of the tremendous impact she has created wherever she goes

She is a very intelligent young woman who has captivated the hearts of so

many people around the world. The one question I would ask her is

“Where do you get the confidence and energy to go on like this at such a young age?”

mih see now! Wink

Yeah ! Support of Pakistan from the most improbable corner  Wink

Pakistan, Zindabad

Shabash, Azim Bassarath  !

the fus' time I encounter socafighter she was up in arms against Bass... call him ah road worker unfit fuh the TCCB presidency

Chap is now my new Hero !

India premeditated attempt wid FICA : to destroy Superior cricket in Pakistan

is being foiled by a Trini muslim  : Whooaaaa  !

I will have to back off my useless Trickies mantra  Wink

Quote:I will have to back off my useless Trickies mantra

ah so sweet of you.  you tiad take wood on it eh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

First time I can admit since Brian Lara 400* to reclaim the batting record

that a Tricky has done something NoteWorthy  ::LOL::

what superior PAKIS

they beat the windies and choked downunda