I Doh Know if Allyuh Notice But War Seems Imminent

mapoui · 01-09-2017, 07:25 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

you see wat I mean.  all those foods are delicious. 

you see is only a fine taste like yours would have been able to tell that with the fine dhalpuri I described from back in the day that a dab of fresh and fine mango sour would have finished it off brilliantly, making an eat never to be forgotten.

but you lucky to have had Tricky friends who led you to the river of taste, and you were smart enuff to bend over and drink.  so now you know taste, that the source of taste was revealed to you,  you come to think its Guyanese and claim it fuh all of your bush land. 

oh well!  give thanks to the Moosai

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107912.msg725512#msg725512 date=1484076835]
but you lucky to have had Tricky friends who led you to the river of taste,

Wife .....and I taught her how to Cook

She din even know how to prep Cascadoo moreso wuh Jhingie is....

Today she can make pepperpot better than a Guyanese Wink

food did start a lot of wars

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=107912.msg725520#msg725520 date=1484079173]
food did start a lot of wars

so wat..this going to be a food fight between Guyanans and Trickies ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I cyant wait! Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

I will go home fuh dat.  I will go home to defen' mih country ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I want to be ah general in the front lines over-running an' pillagin' roti shop, an' cook shed! 'pollori stand'...!!!! 

allyuh tink it sorf!  is war :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=107912.msg725474#msg725474 date=1484069765]
rass you ancient like Alien

One word

I am more in tune than that low sugar Organic food looney . ::confused::