you see wat I mean. all those foods are delicious.
you see is only a fine taste like yours would have been able to tell that with the fine dhalpuri I described from back in the day that a dab of fresh and fine mango sour would have finished it off brilliantly, making an eat never to be forgotten.
but you lucky to have had Tricky friends who led you to the river of taste, and you were smart enuff to bend over and drink. so now you know taste, that the source of taste was revealed to you, you come to think its Guyanese and claim it fuh all of your bush land.
oh well! give thanks to the Moosai
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
you see is only a fine taste like yours would have been able to tell that with the fine dhalpuri I described from back in the day that a dab of fresh and fine mango sour would have finished it off brilliantly, making an eat never to be forgotten.
but you lucky to have had Tricky friends who led you to the river of taste, and you were smart enuff to bend over and drink. so now you know taste, that the source of taste was revealed to you, you come to think its Guyanese and claim it fuh all of your bush land.
oh well! give thanks to the Moosai
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[