Why India Is A Poor Country!?

Artemisback · 11-13-2009, 05:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=28029.msg426488#msg426488 date=1341424443]
THE problems of india can be traced  in the brutal conquest rape and pillaging to the muslim and british invaders

oh what bullshit.

that crap has been over for decades, whats their problem now?  what is that shit head govt doing to end that horrible horrible poverty?

The caste system is a great system where you are divided by trades , consider it a closed union shop where outsiders are not allowed in

Quote:that crap has been over for decades, whats their problem now?  what is that s*** head govt doing to end that horrible horrible poverty?

....conspiring with Montsanto to help them commit suicide to free up the land fuh agribusiness!
:lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed:
lehmih zip my mout' bewfore I get into trouble!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=28029.msg426522#msg426522 date=1341430048]

leh mih zip my mout' before I get into trouble!

The Indoctrinated ones are out in full force ..... ::rofl::

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=28029.msg280449#msg280449 date=1287448576]
[Image: R8q2m.jpg]

Ohhh British are real Diplomat.

OPT ,

that statement is soooo true !

The Hindus loved to be dominated and occupied :

then cry " Foul " :

as can be evidenced by kwami's post above :

On British and Arab occupation :

Lord Macaulay saw it clearly ! 

Soon Bollywood will be part of Hollywood :

and they will cry " foul "

when America dominate the Screen ....

Go figure ..

"....the Indians think that all that is Foreign and English is good and greater than

their own ,they will lose their self esteem.........and become what we want then ,

a truly dominated nation "

daaaammmnnnn.......thats it inna nutshell !

deh worse dan we wen it come to being whiet wannabes

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=28029.msg426528#msg426528 date=1341431104]
OPT ,

that statement is soooo true !

The Hindus loved to be dominated and occupied :

then cry " Foul " :

Yes Ketchim

The worst things was they were afraid of something new in case of Hindus. If there were something new they told that as prejudice & boycott that things  "'Ghandis Ohimnsa" 'Boycott"

The result is They been ruled 200 years by the British.

Whatever it is I loved the Lord Macaulay's Verses. "If you want to dominant some one then be superior than them" This really works.

Some peoples were above this like  Netaji, Surya Sen, Rash Behari Bose