3rd Test: Australia v Pakistan at Sydney

ketchim · 01-02-2017, 03:33 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

Pakistan tour of Australia, Jan 3-7, 2017

starts in 5 hours !

Show some fight Pakistan : Zindabad !

oh bwoy!  Sad Sad Sad Sad

OZ ketch ah stan' vs Pak.  deh cyar stop make runs eh! Sad Sad Sad

dat Renshaw test gorne 167 not out.  he is just 20 years old.

another Ozzie impse to terrorize west indies

Mohammad Amir to Renshaw, no run, whoa! Gets thwacked on the grille.

That did not look good. Pakistan's players all enquire about Renshaw's health.
That was a snorter . Superb delivery.

Back of a length, gets that to tail back in. Renshaw's first instinct was to sway out of the line but realised late that the ball was coming back in.
Tried to duck but this is international cricket, there is no time for hesitation.

The team doctor Peter Bruckner is out to have a look at him

He was on 91 and pretty shook up !

would you believe Misbah used spinner Yasir at the odda end ??

I would have brought on Wahab with more 90 mph Bouncers !!

when you smell blood, go for the kill !  Wink

misbah is ole skool colonial..like Alexander who ordered Gilchrist to back off ::confused:: ::confused::

I am watching Live and thinking why is Misbah this highly touted ?  :-\

that was schoolboy strategy to use short pitched intimidation at both ends.

Renshaw I would posit, would NOT have reached his maiden Ton

he now on 167* : 75 additional runs and counting  >Sad

expect one a dem Paks to be knocked de fuq off their rass

Renshaw the 20 yr ole was already knocked of hiss arse!

BUT let off.

Pak should pay and Misbah fired or retired !

I see wat yuh mean ketchim.  I wud have done that myself.

where are Wasim and Younis?  deh shud be advisers on a tour like this ::LOL:: ::LOL::