[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107757.msg724215#msg724215 date=1483059482]
end up with dhall rice baigan mix wid aloo !
peppery n yummm
dat is rale good food bwoy. I have to fit dat into my menu soon. roti sunday..maybe wednesday. I doh know about the baigan but the dhal and rice fuh sure.
Sometimes I experience that too after a meal under an hour or two it looks like the stuff has just vanished. I get hungry again. I figured out if you make it rich in protein and eat sufficiently it's going to last more hours.
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107757.msg724251#msg724251 date=1483107785]
I wonder if Drupatie sell dat in Brampton?
Charlie's would have but you would have to hit Hurontario.
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107757.msg724340#msg724340 date=1483208622]
with she hot hot peppah in ah beef dhalphourie
she lace mine with bandanya ! yuuuummmmm
bwoy I di even look fuh bene' it was me and the roti man ah mano..chop chop all along the way.
you have any idea how long I ent eat ah roti?
it just disappear...leaving the heat. I open mih mout' an' breathe in and let the peppah breeze off mih tongue heat up mih insides. pheeeeeeeeeeeeeew!. I ent eat peppeh so in a long time
now dat I takin' deh medicine I might be pushing it by eating too much carbs. I go settle dong jest now... but man..jess to eat ah roti..... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::