Lunch! Not Enuff!

mapoui · 12-29-2016, 01:56 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

end up with dhall rice baigan mix wid aloo !

peppery n yummm  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107757.msg724215#msg724215 date=1483059482]
end up with dhall rice baigan mix wid aloo !

peppery n yummm  Wink

dat is rale good food bwoy.  I have to fit dat into my menu soon.  roti sunday..maybe wednesday.  I doh know about the baigan but the dhal and rice fuh sure.

I wonder if Drupatie sell dat in Brampton?

she have saiena...maybe dat instaed of baigan

Sometimes I experience that too after a meal under an hour or two  it looks like the stuff has just vanished. I get hungry again. I figured out if you make it rich in protein and eat sufficiently it's going to last more hours.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107757.msg724251#msg724251 date=1483107785]
I wonder if Drupatie sell dat in Brampton?
Charlie's would have but you would have to hit Hurontario.

He makes various breakfast Chokas.....

even had coconut choka there  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107757.msg724337#msg724337 date=1483201043]
Charlie's would have but you would have to hit Hurontario.

He makes various breakfast Chokas.....

even had coconut choka there  8)

charlie does sell all dat at 5 and 10 in de cornah deh ::confused::

I din know.  dat is closer to me in Dundas but I prefer Drupatie in Brampton.  she peppah hot bowy. 

I was deh friday before crissmus and she nearly fry mih tongue with she hot hot peppah in ah beef dhalphourie

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107757.msg724340#msg724340 date=1483208622]
with she hot hot peppah in ah beef dhalphourie
she lace mine with bandanya ! yuuuummmmm

bwoy I di even look fuh bene'  it was me and the roti man ah mano..chop chop all along the way.

you  have any idea how long I ent eat ah roti? 

it just disappear...leaving the heat.  I open mih mout' an' breathe in and let the peppah breeze off mih tongue heat up mih insides.  pheeeeeeeeeeeeeew!.  I ent eat peppeh so in a long time

now dat I takin' deh medicine I might be pushing it by eating too much carbs.  I go settle dong jest now... but man..jess to eat ah roti..... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Does she serve  beer

no bear...
I like the heat...which is why I asked for the hottest peppah Tongue Tongue

U bun good