'sweet Revenge' Eh!!!! Pak Near Pull it Orf. Oh How I Wish Deh Had!

mapoui · 12-19-2016, 11:33 AM

No idea why they chanced that run ... :-[

[Image: 256496.jpg]

Oz escape by the skin of their Mathilda teeth.

I was looking forward to another Oz cutarse today..a record one this time..a record fuh the ages...AGAINST the Oz  :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

dat wud have been a right fine crismuss gif'.  I wud have been happy fuh till the next tes'  boxing day...with that.

come on pak!  perk up.  wat allyuh ah lil weak..allyuh need some tonic! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

well no ham sandwich fuh all.  allyuh wud have to hide to eat dat.  now!  I will sen' to Trinidad..get dem ole' woman an' dem to brew up some fresh dhal soup with plenty garlic..and a box of equally fresh dhalphourri roti with curry hala chicken and aloo.

special delivery.  I  getting a BWIA plane rented to make the delivery directly.  all allyuh have to do is to cut australia rarse straight up ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:No idea why they chanced that run ... :-[

man mih bex.  when tellin' yuh mih bex.  I looked forward to getting up to read about this victory I was so sure. :-[ :-[ :-[

Yasir Shah on 33 ...tried to protect the #11 bat ...but perished on the run out

Pakistan Zindabad!

'You're a hero. You're a hero'

for Sarfraz :wicketkeeper/bat  137 !

[Image: 256491.3.jpg]

dat was a great effort by Pak..a great one.

you can sense these things at times.  I sense that Pak wud do it.  I really felt/sensed they would win and break west indies record.

I was sharpening up my Oz insults during my dreams las' nite looking forward to be hurling them all now so :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

deh get way eh. >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad    hope not fuh long :-[ :-[ :-[

I tried to stay awake but dozed off .... :-[