Is Mapoui an alcoholic?

Watooka · 12-16-2016, 01:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Hindus are space and time travellers !

ask Googs  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107549.msg723216#msg723216 date=1482335327]
Hindus are space and time travellers !

ask Googs  Wink

and alien knows dat too.  she and googs both..from the same space or closeby Sad Sad

good morning

I doh know about good......

I wake up as if from a 'mare in which I was kidnap by the 2 impse Googs and Alien... and taken to Cardassia Prime and tortured by the Obsidian Order..with both ah dem standing by and watching..and laffin' too...

oh bwoy.  I was sweating wen I get up deh..shock mih out of mih sleep.  the Obsidian Order is no joke.  deh love to torture people.

oh guuuuuuuuuude.  I drinkin' ah cup of hot tea here to straighten mihself out...to wake myself up and shake off this 'mare

but I still sleepy  ::yawn:: ::yawn:: ::yawn::

I go get googles fuh this.  jess wait! >Sad >Sad >Sad

Borse

Mapoui has lost it . When he has low blood sugar he dreams . ::confused::

This idiot still on the Thread ?  ::LOL::

why is this thread still going

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107549.msg723271#msg723271 date=1482406283]
I wake up from a 'mare in which I was kidnap by the 2 impse Googs and Alien...
Alien ha some kinda nightmare dream thread posted  ;D

some nightmare last forever maps still sleeping

Is he ever awake ? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::