Is Mapoui an alcoholic?

Watooka · 12-16-2016, 01:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107549.msg723039#msg723039 date=1482171054]
A more applicable  Doozie : sex change surgery    Wink

including penis 'removal'  :o

dat figures...seems about right

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=107549.msg723033#msg723033 date=1482167730]
Well you could turn them into three wise women bearing child.

if the 3 wise women look anything like the 3 wise men not me. :o :o :o :o :o

i doh know how deh go get bred but it wun be me...maybe al nusra front or some other band of hard-up  jihadi :Smile :Smile :Smile

Quote:What body parts, it says a lot about your obtuseness to what I described above?

obtuse mih rarse!!! I arks you fuh any advice, help or direction. 

its all yours..you.  is you who placed yuhself in a giving position expos4ed to all dat cud come your way from dat..dat no one arks for.

yuh is an impse di'ze all.  you know wat you does get in the west indies hen you do dem ting and dem..open up yuhself free sheet.

but I suspect instead of gettin' wood..wood does run from you..makin' you even more eager to offer.

I suspect you wud be a good weapon of war..put you  up on offer and batallions wud run, away.  you need an immaculate conception you.  pheeeeeeeeeeew!  chase all men!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107549.msg722989#msg722989 date=1482159169]
Chairman Bounce 'e Head  Tongue

he collide with a donation.  mus' have been a large big donation, he get hit hard with. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

A single to turn over the strike : 95*

Alien had her Tonsils 'removed' as a child, wayyyy before her 5 bypass  ;D

double by pass is 2
triple is 3
quadruple is 4
whay de arse is 5  ::LOL::

MAKE IT TWO....

5 bypasses :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

man isn't dat a crook..mus' be 5 at the same time..not consecutively.  a heart can stand dat kind of pressure.

dat alien person is pure loonatic..locofighter >Sad >Sad >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107549.msg723069#msg723069 date=1482176844]
5 at the same time..not consecutively.

look for 3  Wink

yeah, yeah : 5 blocked arteries leading into the heart pump !

a double bypass means two coronary arteries are bypassed (e.g., the left anterior descending (LAD) coronary artery and right coronary artery (RCA));

a triple bypass means three vessels are bypassed (e.g., LAD, RCA and left circumflex artery (LCX));

a quadruple bypass means four vessels are bypassed

QUINTUPLE is 5  :-[

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107549.msg722930#msg722930 date=1482088303]
Alien  are you available
Hold orn...she wanna knack a 6 !  :-[

where is watooka ::confused:: ::confused::

he better be preparing those krisps and cokes.  its getting near.... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

you think a wismar would spend any cash