Cricket’s ‘boss’ Chris Gayle says he can smash a 6 with toothpick, kitchen fork

zsk77 · 12-12-2016, 01:20 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

There is a proposal to regulate bat’s thickness.

It doesn’t matter. Give me a toothpick, a knife or a fork, I will still hit sixes. Size doesn’t matter. Trust me, it is all about the weapon. They can cut down my size, but they can’t cut down my sixes.

Onry is a funny chap  Wink

His Book is on Sale : anyone purchased and read as yet ??

[Image: 9780241256343.jpg]

Six Machine : I Don't Like Cricket, I Love it 
  • [li]Paperback[/li]
    [li] English[/li]
  By (author)  Chris Gayle  C$31.98 
  • [li]Also available in[/li]
    [li]  Hardback C$42.39  [/li]

'If the ball's there, hit it. Don't worry about what might happen.

Play for the glory. Play for the six'

Chris Gayle is the only man to have ever hit a six off the first ball of a Test match..

the first man to smash an international T20 century,

the first to hit a World Cup 200,

the fastest century in the history of the game. .

we also have other uses for a kitchen fork....

ask Hooper..Carl, Julian hunter, Whinds and Skan..pie vehicle..another test called samuels..Marlon.

if deh lie take off deh shirt.  the tell tale marks will be all over dem >Sad >Sad >Sad

Buy de Book , mannn !  Wink