Cricket’s ‘boss’ Chris Gayle says he can smash a 6 with toothpick, kitchen fork - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Cricket’s ‘boss’ Chris Gayle says he can smash a 6 with toothpick, kitchen fork (/thread-33652.html)

Cricket’s ‘boss’ Chris Gayle says he can smash a 6 with toothpick, kitchen fork - zsk77 - 12-12-2016

There is a proposal to regulate bat’s thickness.

It doesn’t matter. Give me a toothpick, a knife or a fork, I will still hit sixes. Size doesn’t matter. Trust me, it is all about the weapon. They can cut down my size, but they can’t cut down my sixes.

Re: Cricket’s ‘boss’ Chris Gayle says he can smash a 6 with toothpick, kitchen fork - ketchim - 12-12-2016

Onry is a funny chap  Wink

His Book is on Sale : anyone purchased and read as yet ??

[Image: 9780241256343.jpg]

Re: Cricket’s ‘boss’ Chris Gayle says he can smash a 6 with toothpick, kitchen fork - ketchim - 12-12-2016

Six Machine : I Don't Like Cricket, I Love it 
  • [li]Paperback[/li]
    [li] English[/li]
  By (author)  Chris Gayle  C$31.98 
  • [li]Also available in[/li]
    [li]  Hardback C$42.39  [/li]

'If the ball's there, hit it. Don't worry about what might happen.

Play for the glory. Play for the six'

Chris Gayle is the only man to have ever hit a six off the first ball of a Test match..

Re: Cricket’s ‘boss’ Chris Gayle says he can smash a 6 with toothpick, kitchen fork - ketchim - 12-13-2016

the first man to smash an international T20 century,

the first to hit a World Cup 200,

the fastest century in the history of the game. .

Re: Cricket’s ‘boss’ Chris Gayle says he can smash a 6 with toothpick, kitchen fork - mapoui - 12-13-2016

we also have other uses for a kitchen fork....

ask Hooper..Carl, Julian hunter, Whinds and Skan..pie vehicle..another test called samuels..Marlon.

if deh lie take off deh shirt.  the tell tale marks will be all over dem >Sad >Sad >Sad

Re: Cricket’s ‘boss’ Chris Gayle says he can smash a 6 with toothpick, kitchen fork - ketchim - 12-13-2016

Buy de Book , mannn !  Wink