good morning everyone!

krishna · 12-05-2016, 09:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108326.msg729235#msg729235 date=1486839423]
see how this sh!t does frigg up a great Carnival party mood ??

steeewwwpppsss....
[Image: 13735998_1058893980812717_216011663_ng.jpg]

and de winnah.......... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

oh gawd bwoy.  dougla like peas ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

twin douglas ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

dat mean piss  on me.......

well why not.  why am am I involve anyway.  I am no longer Trinidadian.

tenks ketchim...but I moved outta the way.  I  wont get wet!

jess yesterday i had to defend lil an' big Bra'bits from you.  now I have to defend myself from your defense of Titty.

dat is skidso ketchim...o matter how you try to dodge.  impse

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=108326.msg729255#msg729255 date=1486843025]
and de winnah.......... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[/quote] Guyana has better looking Barbers than this. We is more barbaric.

[quote author=Alien link=topic=108326.msg728976#msg728976 date=1486666051]
Dr Maria-Therese Gomes
JSC member Jennifer Baptiste-Primus
PSC legal adviser Natasha Seecharan
Tell you what, Mapoui : get Alien to put dem 3 in fishnet and batty riders

and we will review their thoughts !

I really dont wanna give Alien thread all this distance

of 60 replies  >Sad

We going for centuries from now on

Look Trinidad should have been a paradise

I gone to a 50th party