good morning everyone!

krishna · 12-05-2016, 09:01 PM · 4 people reading this discussion

not let out of hotel?  thats crazy

is carnival over yet?

that gorgeous girl missing..... ::confused::

then there was the Japanese girl last carnival.

Quote:The entire Caribbean of 6 million people is a Barbaric Ghetto !

and that includes Guyana...

that is what I said at the beginning of my posts on this thread

::love:: ::love::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108326.msg729246#msg729246 date=1486841569]
IF dis trini Barbaric, then I man is a guyana Cannibal yyyuuuummm  ::LOL::
[Image: 15258871_62%202.jpg]

big legs my thing. 

if a place holds together there is a level of civility that keeps it going.  that is there in Titty..the west indies so cannibalism ent set in yet.

but they better hold fast and look to grab a-hold and change things for the better. it is either you getting better or you getting worse.  there is no middle ground or balance

or rather the miggle never holds.  things always moving in some direction..will always move in the direction it getting push in

if the people rise and push in their direction where their best interest lies dem dat is the way things will go.

if deh do do dat deh go get push in the direction the rich man want dem to go.  and dat ent good fuh the people

catch of the day. very interesting :-[ :-[ :-[

extreme right! :-[