Why Australians Should Not Be Too Harsh On Warner

zacaroni · 11-14-2016, 11:22 AM

right!  I see he don' start tuh teach yuh arready.  good going :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

I have no girlfren zacaroni.  I have no boy fren nidah.  I not in dat..never was in dat.  I is ah neuter...swing straight nidah lef' nor rite'

but if I had a gyul it wud not be chin.  even saying dat takes some effort..and turns my stomach a lil green :Sick: :Sick:

pheeeeew

Ok. I saw F-word and thought it was changed because it was against the rules.

So why you think I was Chin?

[quote author=zacaroni link=topic=107008.msg719864#msg719864 date=1479142910]
So why you think I was Chin?

chin is a shape-shifter! :-[ :-[ :-[

and a multiplier....so much so you cud be in a thread with twenty people talking away but in reality is only 2 ah allyuh..you and the shape-shifter

So I was behaving like a shape shifter?

[quote author=zacaroni link=topic=107008.msg719893#msg719893 date=1479186393]
So I was behaving like a shape shifter?

What are you up to zacaroni ::confused::

why dont you go needle ole skunt skam at the wicb..pie bus too another skunt..and whinds the third peg of that skuntish triad!!

dont you think they are more deserving of your cutting attention ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

why is maps calling zac chin.  maps debate your point man 8)

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107008.msg719904#msg719904 date=1479209170]
why is maps calling zac chin.  maps debate your point man 8)

wat point ::confused::

in the great flow of chin handles zacaroni slipped through as one in my estimation.  I was wrong.  now I stand corrected and I have been very conciliatory.  yet zacaroni wont let go.

what is he some christian zealot breathing unforgiving fire and brimstone till the world is reduced to a molten flow.

there have been so many chin handles I don't know which is what in my attempt to avoid ending up talking to/with shadows