Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016

Kwami · 11-08-2016, 11:43 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

DRAIN the SWAMP !

Obama is not quite crazy..and unlike the skandinavian chirren who sang dat 'Obama is a talentless negro' recently for the USA ambassador..Obama is full of ability..high ability and IQ

it is wat he chose to do with his life that is the problem for the world  over the last 8 years

[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=106954.msg719411#msg719411 date=1478692893]
Trump: "I'm gonna shake up the establishment!"
I rather prefer that " drain the swamp"  Wink

Ain no one going to congratulate me on calling the election so early .. 9,48 pm to be exact?
As soon as I saw the voting trends in Florida , I knew that Trump had it in the bag

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=106954.msg719458#msg719458 date=1478712434]
Ain no one going to congratulate me on calling the election so early .. 9,48 pm to be exact?
As soon as I saw the voting trends in Florida , I knew that Trump had it in the bag

congratulations Kwami!  You nailed it!

Florida seems to be the "upset" state!  Tongue

can't trust Floridians..... Tongue

Goog Lee did trip New Yawker Cappo at Legends.

You cant trust Googs..... :-[

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=106954.msg719458#msg719458 date=1478712434]

man I congratulate you.  dont you see ::confused::  I recommended you fuh chief of staff.

oh well!  maybe my congratulations doh count Sad Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106954.msg719490#msg719490 date=1478720669]

oh well!  maybe my congratulations doh count Sad Sad

not respect, Maps!  must be a conspiracy against the black man!!  Tongue

and  Trump would now  kick another black man from his home .. Obama and family