Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 (/thread-33189.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - Kwami - 11-08-2016

In a stunning upset , celebrity presidential contender Donald Trump narrowly  defeated the establishment candidate Hilary  Clinton .
This was possible because he carried the swing states of Florida and Ohio . More to follow .

Re: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - mapoui - 11-08-2016

this is a scam report ::confused:: ::confused::

all I have is the net and the reports are so old they say Hillar 3 and Trump 19 electoral college votes

I have been seeing those numbers for the last hour on the net

lousy coverage on the net

Re: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - Kwami - 11-08-2016

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106954.msg719400#msg719400 date=1478659706]
this is a scam report ::confused:: ::confused::
[/quote]What do you mean scam report? . This was entirely my call after a careful analysis.
CNN,  FOX or MSNBC ain got nuthin over me. I called the election before them

Re: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - mapoui - 11-09-2016

ok so you did.  I think I remember that you did.

I jess arksin di'ze all if it fuh real.  I seem to remember fake reports on this very board at times on important events ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

and I ent see nobody else call it it yet...

now I see Trump 137 electoral votes...Hillary 104

election not done yet but it shud be.  deh tiefing fuh Hillary dat is why she so close.  6 states yet to start counting

deh will tief california fuh she and stomp Trump at the wiyah

Re: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - chairman - 11-09-2016

Cnn changing to trump