Another Question Ketchim: Can you Please Explain Dubai ?

mapoui · 11-03-2016, 01:19 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Too much money chasing too few goods.

Their Cup overfloweth !

capitalist Maps looking to spread his investment internationally, like the Donald!!  Tongue

hillary clinton has all the power ful people behind her, it maybe a repeat of what happened in Canada. she may eventually end up winning!

eventually ? this done in a week !

so there's hope for her supporters... just wait for putin now.  ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=106865.msg718790#msg718790 date=1478193653]
capitalist Maps looking to spread his investment internationally, like the Donald!!  Tongue
[/quote]1

my point is ketchim..who is buying those luxury aprtments and houses... and do they live in Dubai ::confused::

there aren't enuff dubyans to buy up all that!  deh have to send fuh forrin workers fuh christ sakes...

so if a lot of rich western people..or eastern..of wherever from live in Dubai will they live..do they live by Dubai ascetic Islamic standards ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

these people want sin man..and let me max it out...SIN with capitals.  Dubai will have to provide or kiss their sales goodbye....

Does Dubai provide such SIN ::confused::

I am sure they do.  eat 'pork' too.  when nobody watching ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

why you so interested in who buying what in Dubai??  Unless you want to seek opportunities, you closet capitalist!!  Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=106865.msg718909#msg718909 date=1478286113]
why you so interested in who buying what in Dubai??  Unless you want to seek opportunities, you closet capitalist!!  Tongue

its not wat I am or wat I like..its wat can work in the world.  capitalism cant work anymore.  its done.  so I wud be nuts to hanker after a way of life that is going the way of the Dodo bird.

but I still think that you do not really understand wats going orn.  capitalism and it's end may not mean wat you think... that business dies.  you dont understand wat capitalism is and who dies when it dies.