Frank Worrell

Conrad Hunte

Desmond Haynes

Chris Gayle

TO: carry his bat through an innings !

Shabash !
              [Image: 254376.jpg]   

run call Dilinger fuh mih.  I want to see him bad! :Smile

Your mentor Shiv Chanderpaul sends a salute !

with special mention to keep staying * ( not out)  Wink

[Image: 254358.3.jpg]

Pakistan collapsed in tragic-comic fashion after lunch on day four, losing their last five wickets for 33 runs, including 3 for 4 in the space of 18 balls, to be bowled out for 208 and leave West Indies with a target of 153. Jason Holder took the last two wickets to claim his first five-wicket haul in Tests and put his team within sight of their first Test win under his captaincy.

No one has ever carried their bat twice in a Test. Paint has a chance to prove himself the mightiest of barnacles.

I wish him well to see this home (and with a *)  Wink

Shane Dowrich gotta stay with him !

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106842.msg718499#msg718499 date=1478011953]
run call Dilinger fuh mih.  I want to see him bad! :Smile
[size=18pt]186 [/size]
Runs scored by Kraigg Brathwaite in this match, which is currently his second-highest

His highest was 216 runs against Bangla in Kingstown in 2014 :included a double-century.

He is yet to be dismissed in this match.

Quote:I wish him well to see this home (and with a *)  Wink

Shane Dowrich gotta stay with him ! 
Winning partnership :    87 runs, 21.1 overs, RR: 4.11

(Paint 25, Shane 60)