Baby Nur is Here!!!!!

Nargis · 11-01-2016, 03:21 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

oh i didnt realize the link is there lol
okay well now you can see them as i upload them

proud nana

I like seeing the one with her toy doll of color ! Wink
with flower in hair..........................
Mapoui would be proud !

I am proud..and happy fuh Nargis.

Nargis is who we wud call a 'good' Indian back home Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

but she is even bettah than dat. she is a good human..quite unlike krishna the chairman and Group in himself: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

all the best Nargis. way to go:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I will send allyuh a picture of my grand daughter soon. I was debating whether to given the 'Group's' nasty attitude. but soon

[Group = Krishna]

what was dat with the Group racism ?

very likely is! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

that colored baby doll reminds me of the psychology experiment done in the 40s
where every black baby girl chose a white dolly over the colored one !
as a demonstration of low self esteem in their own skin color Wink

kudos to Nargis for not giving our babba: a white doll to play with !

http://www.naacpldf.org/brown-at-60-the-doll-test

I did not see that Nargis baby picture but it surely was a tactical thing to do

Chairman wud have given a white baby doll Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly:

:whistle: :whistle:

Smile

that is Moana. I bought that doll because it mostly resembles Nur.

nothing is wrong with being white but she isnt white.

I like Moana bc she will most likely be able to relate to her...Nur has brown skin...and the so does the doll.

Ketchim - her father wants to buy her a basketball LOL

she doesnt really care for dolls ...right now she like to play with cardboard boxes , spoon and pot and table napkins. :cheer: