KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Thank Goodness Pakistan never ENFORCED the follow on:. TWICE.
We got to see 20 wickets falls in BOTH Test and EXPOSED with amateur technique.
PURGE our batting line up !!!!!
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106746.msg717591#msg717591 date=1477408776]
Thank Goodness Pakistan never ENFORCED the follow on:. TWICE.
We got to see 20 wickets falls in BOTH Test and EXPOSED with amateur technique.
PURGE our batting line up !!!!!
purge it now yuhself so we can see wat you mean.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106746.msg717589#msg717589 date=1477408674]
how many wud you prefer ..hoiw many wud you find to be acceptable::confused::
you have from 1 to 132 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Funny but of course it is about the margins and windies are being convincingly thrashed.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106746.msg717594#msg717594 date=1477408860]
purge it now yuhself so we can see wat you mean.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
You are cracking me up MAPPIPPEE...
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106746.msg717594#msg717594 date=1477408860]
purge it now yuhself so we can see wat you mean.... ::confused::
Me ?? I wann see you 2 Tricksters get out of your tunnel vision
and 'slavish' focus on Leon ....hahahahaha
Y'all panty showing ::LOL::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Like you focus on Brabits and Pollypecs impse TM Mappippee.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
BraBits and Pieces are HISTORY.
Get with the programme !!
and your hard on on 'Loroy" hahahahaha
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
MAPPIPPE,
Do you remember Richard Austin?
Chase reminds me of him.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106746.msg717600#msg717600 date=1477409157]
Me ?? I wann see you 2 Tricksters get out of your tunnel vision
and 'slavish' focus on Leon ....hahahahaha
Y'all panty showing ::LOL::
man I said Leon not good enuff long long time now. I know enuff abotu cricket to tel who is good and who not good soon as deh start.
remember how I used to be beating up on Jason Holder as not good enuff..from the start ::confused::
wellllllll......