Well fuh the third tes'

mapoui · 10-25-2016, 12:02 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Thank Goodness Pakistan never ENFORCED the follow on:. TWICE.

We got to see 20 wickets falls in BOTH Test and EXPOSED with amateur technique.

PURGE our batting line up !!!!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106746.msg717591#msg717591 date=1477408776]
Thank Goodness Pakistan never ENFORCED the follow on:. TWICE.

We got to see 20 wickets falls in BOTH Test and EXPOSED with amateur technique.

PURGE our batting line up !!!!!

purge it now yuhself so we can see wat you mean.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106746.msg717589#msg717589 date=1477408674]
how many wud you prefer ..hoiw many wud you find to be acceptable::confused:: 

you have from 1 to 132 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Funny but of course it is about the margins and windies are being convincingly thrashed.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106746.msg717594#msg717594 date=1477408860]
purge it now yuhself so we can see wat you mean.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

You are cracking me up MAPPIPPEE...

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106746.msg717594#msg717594 date=1477408860]
purge it now yuhself so we can see wat you mean.... ::confused::

Me ?? I wann see you 2 Tricksters get out of your tunnel vision

and 'slavish' focus on Leon ....hahahahaha 

Y'all panty showing  ::LOL::

Like you focus on Brabits and Pollypecs impse TM Mappippee.

Quote:Funny but of course it is about the margins and windies are being convincingly thrashed.

this is a joke eh ketchim.  it really really funny man ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Pak declared their second innigs.  he real margin should be at least loss by 6 wickets and 133 runs. 

pak cud have batted much longer..give west 700 tyo make and still win with time to spare

dat was one YUUUUUGE convincing loss there....not so :Smile

BraBits and Pieces are HISTORY.

Get with the programme !!

and your hard on on 'Loroy" hahahahaha

MAPPIPPE,

Do you remember Richard Austin?

Chase reminds me of him.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106746.msg717600#msg717600 date=1477409157]
Me ?? I wann see you 2 Tricksters get out of your tunnel vision

and 'slavish' focus on Leon ....hahahahaha 

Y'all panty showing  ::LOL::

man I said Leon not good enuff long long time now.  I know enuff abotu cricket to tel who is good and who not good soon as deh start.

remember how I used to be beating up on Jason Holder as not good enuff..from the start ::confused::

wellllllll......