[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106630.msg717151#msg717151 date=1476893941]
Th fact of the matter is : you and Mail likes to get personal.
I keep saying this is an anonymous board :
SO read the posts as they are presented !!!
BUT you 2 gats to probe if the poster is Black or Indo :
IF he is "Guyanan" vs Trickie.
dont haul me into this !
Re-Read this thread and look at 2 of allyuh comments >
I dont care what TD ethnicity or his social status or religion is :
except the fact he is a brilliant poster !
Who actually made scathing comments about Chin's children? Was that not you talking about their abuse? That was quite personal, insulting and out of order was it not?
Others react to your insularity, (without humour) jealousy and getting disgustingly personal.
You post over 50% of the contents of this board, mostly vacuous, because you have nothing else. Who can conduct a normal life and be so productive?
Now you have had many opportunities to move on but you choose not to because of your arrogance and ignorance.
You vehemently attack certain Cricketers but anything said about Guyanans, in jest, you take personally. Those comments are not venomous attacks, like yours, rather banter as the English suggests.
So you accuse others of no sense of humour but you clearly do not have one based on your comments.
Anyone who pulls you up on your insularity and unnecessary rudeness are subject to your incessant attacks although the likes of Chin and MAPPIPPEE perpetually beat you up with their logic and words.
You seem proud of making others disinterested in this board and I can guarantee you it is not a good trait as you have also pushed everyone away in your own life.
So you are pot calling kettle black. Stick to the cricket......
Cannot wait for your attempted retort perhaps using something out of context from 3 years ago or from another thread.
I have previously reminded us all we are grown men, some of us with grand children, so behave as such. However you keep being scathing, so you will attract reactions. Someone of good humour would accept that and move on.
MAPPIPPEE go easy on this chap, this board is his life.
Peace out boys.