Ketchim...Look at This! Interesting!
Russian wood fuh allyuh eh! wat is your opinion on this ::confused:: ::confused::
China on Pakistan side : recall I always said years now :
China have dem eye on Karachi....the flash point.
so its Russia vs China in reality !
wood fuh who ????
China have dem eye on Karachi....the flash point.
so its Russia vs China in reality !
wood fuh who ????
China has their eye on Afrika
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=106572.msg716515#msg716515 date=1476372175]
China mus' have deh eye on afrika through your eyes captain. but you cokie-eye so china bline as a bat. deh cyar see straight through you
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
China mus' have deh eye on afrika through your eyes captain. but you cokie-eye so china bline as a bat. deh cyar see straight through you
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Quote:wood fuh who ????
wood fuh Pakistan! in a diplomatic sense.
deh have been found out. deh have no international support attacking India :
india and pakistan have been attacking each other for donkey years since the separation and before that.
ketchim is very correck in stating that this is really Russia and China interests at play...india and pak are just mere pawns in the game..
Quote:ketchim is very correck in stating that this is really Russia and China interests at play...india and pak are just mere pawns in the game..
except that that game cannot be found..at least by me..the game between china and Russia relative to Indian and Pakistan....
there could be one but I doh see it. so ketchim please explain somewhat further....
right...its just sitting there out in the open for everyone to pick up and read it...
come on maps - you know better than that
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=106572.msg716552#msg716552 date=1476378140]
not the point. wat ketchims means is.... he have to explain.
there is no apparent conflict between china and russia in this issue..so are they united in a plan againstg both Indian and Pak ::confused::
not the point. wat ketchims means is.... he have to explain.
there is no apparent conflict between china and russia in this issue..so are they united in a plan againstg both Indian and Pak ::confused::