Looking to be noticed

ketchim · 10-11-2016, 10:52 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=106549.msg716450#msg716450 date=1476310171]
Something you  cant seem to keep .Could it be the length of your junk?
You sould be one to talk lil willy !  Tongue

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=106549.msg716452#msg716452 date=1476310317]
You started two threads about me , therefore it is you that want to notice me

deleting your post after the fact confirms you are de jackass !

wid a pea size brain and willy  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106549.msg716454#msg716454 date=1476310495]
You sould be one to talk lil willy !  Tongue
[/quote]and in your case' sleepy Willie"

Big and sleepy ....good, yuh musse talk with my sex partners !

I am also told I have bedroom eyes  Wink

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=106549.msg716457#msg716457 date=1476310621]
and in your case' sleepy Willie"

at least there were a lotta views of my 2nd Gen

before the bad mind stalked me....

would not associate the children pics......with this Jackass  Tongue

Before u make fun of someone’s foreign accent, take some time to think about how they speak more languages than u and how u are a failure

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106549.msg716459#msg716459 date=1476310812]
Big and sleepy ....good, yuh musse talk with my sex partners !

I am also told I have bedroom eyes  Wink
[/quote]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJkiQ6bAyCw