Looking to be noticed - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Looking to be noticed (/thread-32831.html)

Looking to be noticed - ketchim - 10-11-2016

ramesh seems to wanna stalk my threads with crap postings !!

2nd Gen Family Thread was destroyed

and Chair refuse to delete from post # 11.

SO I have taken matters into my own hand and deleted my posts  Wink

Re: gotta love this - Nargis - 10-11-2016

awwwwww

look how cute!

no i am 38 weeks right now...so no...not ready to drop yet

Re: My 2nd Generation Canadians ! - Captain - 10-12-2016

what kind of office you sitting in

Gt has offices

Re: My 2nd Generation Canadians ! - ketchim - 10-12-2016

with a name like Dummet you are a DumArse ...hahahahaha

yuh had a 2nd pickney after the bwoy ?  :-\

PLUS after that daylight hold up in GT where your chain and cell was stolen ?

thought wifey was too traumatised to geh Preggie ..

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=106549.msg716335#msg716335 date=1476292312]
I am very proud of them both - they know it and that's all that really matters.

Re: My 2nd Generation Canadians ! - ketchim - 10-12-2016

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=106549.msg716346#msg716346 date=1476293677]
A luxury office

since when Civil Servants get office ?

thought was that wide open spaces at the Ministry.

where Afro Guyanese dominate  Tongue

Re: My 2nd Generation Canadians ! - Captain - 10-12-2016

he collecting salary to for no work from his uncle Nagas

Re: ramesh looking to be noticed - ketchim - 10-12-2016

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=106549.msg716263#msg716263 date=1476209002]
no i am 38 weeks right now...so no...not ready to drop yet
Thread got messed up by the "jealous" ramesh !

Black people rale bad minded !

Re: ramesh looking to be noticed - ramesh - 10-12-2016

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106549.msg716448#msg716448 date=1476309997]
Yuh wife ?  :-\
[/quote] Something you  cant seem to keep .Could it be the length of your junk?

Re: ramesh looking to be noticed - ramesh - 10-12-2016

You started two threads about me , therefore it is you that want to notice me

Re: ramesh looking to be noticed - ketchim - 10-12-2016

I told you but yuh head hard !

when woman ketch Donkey brain like you they rope you in and tie you to the bannister!

I am not of Your specie  Tongue