The proof of why women live longer then men

krishna · 10-04-2016, 11:30 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

sweet post chairman...the post of the day so far. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Chair gets all these alerts from various threads....somehow!

I post mom at 90 ....he gets an alert why women live longer  Wink

I have noticed this over and over from the topic threads...

well...dat is a real interesting post.  deh fellas an dem really smart eh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

wat wud men not do fuh some shade on a hot day ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

dem wife would lower the Boom!  ::LOL::

better she dan the tractor fall...... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

how hard can she hit them anyway....unless she get ah knife ::confused:: Yikes

must be Indos

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=106433.msg715464#msg715464 date=1475594665]
must be Indos

prolly true doh ketchim wud say is nig nogs.  but we can take the heat.  we doh need no shade..at least in theory ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I think men can  live long if he is unmarried.  As soon he is caught in wedding ring his suffering starts -  Engagement ring, wedding ring and then suffering! ::dead::

A majority of the male population die on seeing shopping bills. Shopping never causes heart attacks, but bills do! ;D

More proofs supporting the fact:

That is a straight to the point post. The photo speaks volume to further expantiate on the theme of the post.