Boost sales 'by 200%'

ketchim · 09-19-2016, 01:30 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

The Australian woman credited with creating the burkini says bans on the full-bodied

Islamic swimsuit in France have boosted sales.

The clothing - which combines "burqa" with "bikini" -

leaves only the face, hands and feet on show.

Aheda Zanetti, who claims the trademark on the name burkini and burqini,

said online sales were up by 200%

hahahahaha : damn everything backfiring against the  Christian Crusaders  ::LOL::

[Image: _90894386_gettyimages-591935480.jpg]

OR whatever they package themselves as :

"Coalition of the Willing ".... ;D

Hijab Sales flying thru the Roof  Tongue

Masjid hats ???  sold out !

"I'm an Aussie chick, I've been here all my life"  Tongue

[Image: _90894388_gettyimages-591937532.jpg]

German Chancellor Angela Merkel has accepted responsibility for her Christian

Democratic party's "bitter defeat" in Berlin state elections.

She voiced regret over mistakes that contributed to last summer migrant crisis .

More than a million migrants reached Germany - a record.

"If I could, I would turn back time for many, many years, to prepare better"

[Image: _91302522_merkelrefgazafp23apr16.jpg]

what color is [color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px] your burkini [/size][/color]

same color as a Bindi OR Tilak ;D

Quote:hahahahaha : damn everything backfiring against the  Christian Crusaders  ::LOL::

These Muslim just dont wanna guh weh !

quite the opposite!  :-[