Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica

mapoui · 09-19-2016, 12:29 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

I guess when they were dragged the hit their head so hard they still confused cant comprehend and I thought dem head haad

1 or 2
GT or TnT

Ramesh is being oppressed by Granger not Indos

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=106237.msg713905#msg713905 date=1474554857]
I guess when they were dragged the hit their head so hard they still confused cant comprehend and I thought dem head haad

1 or 2
GT or TnT

deal with Ramesh formulation or question.  fus' you must prove if his formulation is legit or not..and if it is then you are compelled to ansah. ketchim too!

at least try yuh bes!  Sad Sad Sad                                                                                         

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=106237.msg713906#msg713906 date=1474554928]
Ramesh is being oppressed by Granger not Indos

prove it ::confused:: ::confused::

Africa dont want allyuh back : too much Comess !

Indos have no desire for a Kala Pani return.

So we will take the poor land of mud .

howwwzzzz ddaaattttt  ???

ramesh , mapoui and dem ilk :

can have wealthy island in the sun, blue water and sand

We can compare notes in 10 years  Wink

Quote:Africa dont want allyuh back :

look here impse:  deal with Rameshs' formulation.  wat you and captain running all over the place for ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

and you can take the mud if you want.  at least you can try.  good luck ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

There is no Formula from ramesh : just some gibberish muttering !  >Sad

Afros dont have no rights to anything as Slaves : period.

You are now being offered an Island In the Sun  :-*

with oil and gas : WEALTH

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106237.msg713913#msg713913 date=1474555526]
and you can take the mud if you want.  at least you can try.  good luck
you missing comparison to the Afro Sand beaches : IN 10 years  Tongue