Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
09-23-2016, 03:54 PM
this is not a fight. this is ah pari..like ah bumbay...straight cutarse
the ketchim set himself up with flim flam. too simple. he needed a thikker skam, more opaque, impenetrable.
he gave himself too little to stand on.
is wood like peas. move outta the way... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
ramesh
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
09-23-2016, 03:54 PM
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg714152#msg714152 date=1474656151]
The white man laffing at Jala and Mapoui refusing to Guh Weh !
TO: the oil and gas wealth of an Island In the Sun.
Him seh that slavery period really cripple Afro brains !
[/quote]No it is you who said that we must free our minds from mental slavery quoting Marley.
Slavery crippled us physically but it made us mentally stronger .
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
09-23-2016, 04:02 PM
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg714151#msg714151 date=1474656019]
Mapoui trolling .....
lacks substance and I give him what a 150 ?
you come back! aftah sollemly leaving come back.
yuh see yuh bottm nah bun yuh enuff. this blak sage wip doh wuk. man too harden. I need gorva and poui wip to make him feel
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
09-24-2016, 02:47 PM
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106237.msg714232#msg714232 date=1474734655]
but is not your gif' to give...now matter how we look at it
We can all see you 2 looking at it with the greatest Suspicion !
Its like... unbelieveable, that slave descendants from TnT and Guyana :
can ReUnite in a Country..... they can call their OWN
I understand.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
09-24-2016, 07:08 PM
try repeating your flim flam a million times ketchim Joseph Goebbels.
by them I will believe the hard number. there wud be nutten else to believe. certainly not the flim flam