Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica

mapoui · 09-19-2016, 12:29 PM · 4 people reading this discussion

Maps afraid to live among his people...too much black on black crime! 

He scared of the comparison after 10 years...

he throwing red herrings from India for the IndoCarribean occupation of BG !

and bawling he want Africa only : africa however doan want he  ::LOL::

him not afraid of crime him afraid of starvation

Jala/ramesh feel them were in chains so dem have entitlement.

bringing the failed "compensation/Reparation" argument into play, here

BUT this is a straight Barter : swap one country for the other.

Simple.

After the swap, Trump will build a wall!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=106237.msg713969#msg713969 date=1474562952]
him not afraid of crime him afraid of starvation
Afros doan ha doubles stand ?  :-\

oh hor!

allyuh havin' ah party in my absence eh :Smile :Smile

pheeeeew!

Practicing life in a Country without You and Jala    ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713971#msg713971 date=1474563252]

BUT this is a straight Barter : swap one country for the other.

Simple.
[/quote]How can you swap what you do not own ? Guyana and all the Caribbean belong to we

i didnt even realize this thread was so hot