Angry PM Mitchell blasts Simmons sacking as “bizarre” and motivated by “spite

krishna · 09-15-2016, 09:08 AM · 3 people reading this discussion

well with you 2 Trinis : it will be all Comess.

HOW can I convince ANY Trini for that matter :

[size=10pt]that walk off the job was premised on[/size]

denying
Shiv 4 Innings or 86 runs

To beat Trini Lara TEST aggregate Record.

How ???????

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106176.msg713073#msg713073 date=1474041326]
well with you 2 Trinis : it will be all Comess.

HOW can I convince ANY Trini for that matter :

[size=10pt]that walk off the job was premised on[/size]

denying
Shiv 4 Innings or 86 runs

To beat Trini Lara TEST aggregate Record.

How ???????

well we will lissen to you. millions wont but we would lissen. we will lissen to anyone ...then  make an appropriate response.

in  your case, and in this particular instance our appropriate response wud collectively be to recommend to that you go  see a doctor....a psy
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

you need help with this one here Tongue Tongue Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106176.msg713075#msg713075 date=1474041876]
in  your case, and in this particular instance our appropriate response
wud collectively be to recommend to that you go  see a doctor....a psy :-[

Me ?  State Of Denial is a psychologist dream patient on a Couch.

All Trinis would DENY that Trini Bravo and Pollard walk off the job:

to protect fellow Trini Lara record being taken by a Guyanese

True OR False ??  and dont forking LIE  ::LOL::

but is not only dem who walk  :Smile :Smile :Smile

Bravo was the Captain and Pollard was the Bully

Samuels whom sabotaged Lara end of career with that spiteful run out

claimed he was NOT part of the decision making....

dont try to wiggle out like Mail : whom claim Shiv was already dropped by Lloyd  Tongue

When in Fact Shiv was sharpening him teeth fuh India :

him favorite beating booblies to mekk 86 runs over 4 At Bat Innings !

and capture the RECORD !!

Ramdin walk too...an who else ::confused::

it had no one there who wanted to play fuh west indies when it  became clear wat Hinds and  Skameron had done to the players money.

fuh you its all in a shive vacuum...shive 86, Bra B and Polly P.  nutten else involved. las' time I look it  was ah whole issue with so much involve it took some work  to unravel it

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106176.msg713082#msg713082 date=1474043268]
fuh you its all in a shive vacuum...shive 86, Bra B and Polly P. nutten else involved.

las' time I look it was ah whole issue with so much involve it took some work to unravel it
yada, yada, yada: see that Psych  ::LOL::

Quote:yada, yada, yada: see that Psych  ::LOL::

pheeeeeeeeeeeeeew!  you really wanted to throw dat back at  me eh. not even half ah chance an' yuh out in the street in front mih house pelting mih glass window.

but is hard glass dat ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::